Really Cool E-Resources Discovery Layer Design

Via a Twitter conversation, I found a library acquisitions blog. (Whoa, those exist?)  It’s from the University for the Creative Arts in Farnham, England’s Acquisitions team.  Well, off the blog is a link for e-resources.  Of course, I had to click it.  And what comes up but this beautiful one-box search.  I briefly searched through the very well designed interface (powered by summons) and was, plainly, delighted.  I think I’m in love.

UCA E-Resources
UCA E-Resources Discovery Page
Leave a Reply

